Site Directory

Sarasota County Medical Society

A professional membership organization that has been serving our community since 1924.


Physician Directory


Patient Resources




Contact Us

2020-2021 Board of Governors & Censors

President William Adams, M.D.
President Elect Sean Daley, M.D.
Immediate Past President Viengsouk Phommachanh, M.D.
Past President Deepak Nair, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer Robert Frimmel, D.P.M.
At-Large Shaminder Bhullar, M.D.
At-Large Andrew Marlowe, M.D.
At-Large Kasia Piotrowska, M.D.
At-Large Emmy Satya, M.D.
At-Large Alissa Shulman, M.D.
At-Large Cory Weitzner, M.D.


Board of Censors

Chairperson Viengsouk Phommachanh, M.D.
At-Large Stacy Greeter, M.D.
At-Large Tracy Ng, D.O.
At-Large Rajivi Rucker, M.D.
At-Large Ryan Suplee, M.D.